Virtual Guitar Orchestra Concert – Summer 2020

Welcome to the virtual concert!

The Davis and Sacramento Community Guitar Orchestras have combined forces for an online concert!

The performance features 3 pieces:

  1. Il Carnevale di Venezia by Niccolò Paganini
  2. Copmanthorpe Air by Andrew Forrest
  3. Appleton Greens by Andrew Forrest

Enjoy the show!

Enjoying the show? Want to support SGS? Fill out the donation form below!